GET IN TOUCH
 
 
 
 
 

Tag Archives: Citi News

Citi News Daily: Monday, 9 October 2017

Citi-News-Daily-Monday-9-October-2017
Featured Video Play Icon

Read More »

Citi News Daily: Thursday, 28 September 2017

Citi-News-Daily-Thursday-28-September-2017
Featured Video Play Icon

Read More »

Statement: Gov’t didn’t sponsor Samuel Attah-Mensah’s US trip

citi-fm-logo

It has come to our attention that information is being circulated within certain media portals, suggesting that the Managing Director of Omni Media Co. Ltd and Citi 97.3 FM, Samuel Attah-Mensah, is in the United States of America as part of a state-sponsored Ghana Government delegation to the United Nations General Assembly. We wish to state on record that Mr. ...

Read More »

Mexico earthquake: Rescue efforts continue as death toll rises

p05fk8bx

The race to rescue those trapped in the rubble continues, more than 24 hours after a powerful earthquake struck off Mexico’s southern coast. The 8.1 magnitude quake left at least 61 people dead, according to officials. Another 200 people were injured, President Enrique Peña Nieto said, as he declared a national day of mourning. Meanwhile, the feared category one Hurricane ...

Read More »

Guatemala expels head of U.N. anti-graft unit probing president

guatemala-expels-head-of-u-n-anti-graft-unit-probing-president

Guatemalan President Jimmy Morales has declared as “persona non grata” the head of an influential U.N. anti-graft unit seeking to investigate his campaign financing and ordered the official to leave the Central American country immediately. Speaking in a video published on his Facebook account on Sunday, the president said Ivan Velasquez, head of the International Commission Against Impunity in Guatemala ...

Read More »

Citi News Daily: Tuesday 22 August, 2017

Citi-News-Daily-Tuesday-22-August-2017
Featured Video Play Icon

Read More »

Citi News Daily: Monday, 21 August 2017

Citi-News-Daily-Monday-21-August-2017
Featured Video Play Icon

Read More »

Citi News Daily: Friday, August 18, 2017

Citi-News-Daily-Friday-August-18-2017
Featured Video Play Icon

Read More »

Citi News Daily: Thursday 17 August, 2017

Citi-News-Daily-Thursday-17-August-2017
Featured Video Play Icon

Read More »

Citi News Daily: Wednesday 16 August, 2017

Citi-News-Daily-Wednesday-16-August-2017
Featured Video Play Icon

Read More »