GET IN TOUCH
 
 
 
 
 

Tag Archives: Bernard Avle

Bernard Avle questions government on compounding debt stock

Bernard-Avle-questions-government-on-compounding-debt-stock
Featured Video Play Icon

Read More »

Bernard Avle, MTN CEO inspire patrons of 2017 Victory Business Summit

bernard-mtn-ceo

Director of News Programming at Citi FM and host of the Citi Breakfast Show on Monday patrons of the Victory Business Summit and Fair 2017 organized by the Victory branch of the Presbyterian church of Ghana in Accra on dynamics of effective marketing for business growth at a programme dubbed Victory Business Summit and Fair 2017. Mr. Avle taught the ...

Read More »

Citi Breakfast Show, Monday, 19th June 2017

bernard

The Citi Breakfast Show on Monday June 19, 2017 discussed effective ways of using technology to address corruption in Ghana.

Read More »

Citi Breakfast Show, Tuesday, 30th May, 2017

Bernard Avle

The Citi Breakfast Show team on Tuesday , May 30, 2017 focused on a story involving a military man who was lynched and burnt in Diaso.

Read More »

Citi Breakfast Show, Tuesday, 16th May, 2017

bernard

The Citi Breakfast Show team on Tuesday May 16, 2017 discussed sanitation and emerging issues surrounding the $150 m GAMA project.

Read More »

Citi Breakfast Show, Thursday, 11th May, 2017

Bernard Avle

The Citi Breakfast Show on Thursday May 11, 2017 focused its attention on the Ghana Police Service . The team sought to find out whether the Police Service is still professional and effective in the discharge of its duties.

Read More »

Citi Breakfast Show, Wednesday, 10th May, 2017

The Citi Breakfast Show on Wednesday May 10, 2017 discussed armed robbery and its associated challenges at various areas.

Read More »

Citi Breakfast Show, Monday, 8th May, 2017

Bernard Avle

The Citi Breakfast Show team on Monday May 8, 2017 discussed Galamsey.

Read More »

Bernard Avle interacts with UGBS MBA Marketing Management Class

bernard-avle-ugbs

The Weekend Master of Business Administration (MBA) Marketing Management class on 22nd April, 2017, hosted Mr. Bernardino Koku Avle, Broadcast Journalist and Director of News Programming at Citi FM at the Graduate Building. Speaking on Marketing and Communication (Marcoms), and how it can shape organisational growth, Mr. Bernardino Avle exposed the MBA students to the practical aspects of the marketing ...

Read More »

Citi Breakfast Show, Monday. 24th April, 2017

bernard

The Citi Breakfast Show on Monday April 24, 2017 discussed among others, the fire incident at Papa Kwesi Nduom’s Coconut Grove Regency Hotel.

Read More »