GET IN TOUCH
 
 
 
 
 

Videos

Citi News Daily: Wednesday, 12 July 2017

Citi-News-Daily-Wednesday-12-July-2017
Featured Video Play Icon

Read More »

I won’t give up on galamsey fight – Akufo-Addo

I-wont-give-up-on-galamsey-fight-Akufo-Addo
Featured Video Play Icon

Read More »

Citi News Daily: Tuesday, 11 July 2017

Citi-News-Daily-Tuesday-11-July-2017
Featured Video Play Icon

Read More »

Citi News Daily: Monday, 10 July 2017

Citi-News-Daily-Monday-10-July-2017
Featured Video Play Icon

Read More »

Citi News Daily: Wednesday, 5 July 2017

Citi-News-Daily-Wednesday-5-July-2017
Featured Video Play Icon

Read More »

Citi News Daily: Tuesday 4 July, 2017

Citi-News-Daily-Tuesday-4-July-2017
Featured Video Play Icon

Read More »

Jama competition at #NSMQ2017

Jama-competition-at-NSMQ2017
Featured Video Play Icon

Read More »

Prempeh College wins 2017 National Science & Maths Quiz

Prempeh-College-wins-2017-National-Science-Maths-Quiz
Featured Video Play Icon

Read More »

Citi News Daily: Thursday, 29 June 2017

Citi-News-Daily-Thursday-29-June-2017
Featured Video Play Icon

Read More »

Prempeh students celebrate NSMQ2017 victory

Prempeh-students-celebrate-NSMQ2017-victory
Featured Video Play Icon

Read More »