Citi Breakfast Show

Citi Breakfast Show, Thursday, September 7, 2017

Read More »

Closing Date for Literacy Challenge entries Extended to September 23

Here is some good news for students, who would still like to win GH₵ 10,000 in Citi FM’s Literacy Challenge 2017 – The closing date for entries has been pushed back to Saturday, 23rd September, 2017! This is almost a month later than the original deadline, which was pegged at 26th August. Recently, Citi FM launched the nationwide competition, dubbed ...

Read More »

Citi Breakfast Show, Monday, 19th June 2017

The Citi Breakfast Show on Monday June 19, 2017 discussed effective ways of using technology to address corruption in Ghana.

Read More »

Citi Breakfast Show, Wednesday, 31st May, 2017

The Citi Breakfast Show on Wednesday May 31, 2017 discussed the mob attack at Diaso that led to the murder of Captain Maxwell Adam Mahama.

Read More »

Citi Breakfast Show, Tuesday, 30th May, 2017

Bernard Avle

The Citi Breakfast Show team on Tuesday , May 30, 2017 focused on a story involving a military man who was lynched and burnt in Diaso.

Read More »

Citi Breakfast Show, Monday, 29th May, 2017

The Citi Breakfast Show on Monday , May 29, 2017 discussed Galamsey and its associated challenges.

Read More »

Citi Breakfast Show, Wednesday, 17th May, 2017

The Citi Breakfast Show on Wednesday May 17, 2017 discussed concerns by the Energy Minister on ECG rot and Public Utilities Workers Union response.

Read More »

Citi Breakfast Show, Tuesday, 16th May, 2017

The Citi Breakfast Show team on Tuesday May 16, 2017 discussed sanitation and emerging issues surrounding the $150 m GAMA project.

Read More »

Citi Breakfast Show, Monday , 15th May, 2017

The Citi Breakfast Show on Monday May 15, 2017 discussed challenges associated with sanitation in Accra

Read More »

Citi Breakfast Show, Thursday, 11th May, 2017

Bernard Avle

The Citi Breakfast Show on Thursday May 11, 2017 focused its attention on the Ghana Police Service . The team sought to find out whether the Police Service is still professional and effective in the discharge of its duties.

Read More »